Our Team

The success of Maxima is contingent on happy customers and a wonderful team.  Here we present, arguably, the very best in the industry.

 

 

Gemma Allan

Our Founder/The Boss

gemma@maxima.net  

Extension 23

 

 

 

 

 

Damon Allan

Operations Manager

damon@maxima.net

Extension 22

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Nagel

U.S. Regional Sales Manager
mark@maxima.net
716-276-6000

 

 

 

 

 

Sandi Stirling

Tour Director
sandi@maxima.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steve & Wendy Griffin

Tour Directors
wendyandsteve@maxima.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Tkach

Finance
tkach@maxima.net
Extension 35

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Olivia Howell Abel

Travel Advisor
olivia@maxima.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adlene Townshend

Travel Advisor
adlene@maxima.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ana’ Alicia Gradney 

Social Media Coordinator
ana’@maxima.net